Getting on that “Blogging bandwaggon”!

March 3, 2006 at 2:30 pm (Blogging)

I have just been bought a T42 Laptop and want to get on the blogging
bandwagon, but have no Idea what I’m doing as I’m a complete novice at
all this.

Stick with me and you will be getting a step by step guide on how I have done.

My goal Is to become a bloglines expert and In order to do that
there are few little hurdles I need to get over first, one being what is RSS? and what is Bloglines?.

So with just my brain, T42 laptop and “WWW? let’s see how I get on! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

